Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon:

 

Rektor: Svein G. Olsen svein.olsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Assisterende rektor: Christine B. Hotvedt

christinebredsdorff.hotvedt@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør: Guro Aamodt

guro.aamodt@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer: Maria Hiorthøy

maria.hiorthoy@ude.oslo.kommune.no

BAKS-leder: Siri Thoresen

siri.thoresen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Baseleder BAKS: Ivan Reigstad

ivan.reigstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent: Mette Svenungsen

mette.svenungsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

1. sekretær: Kirsti Riise-Hanssen

kirsti.riise-hanssen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontaktlærere:

 

1A: Caroline Hagen: caroline.hagen@osloskolen.no

1B: Cindy Strøm: cindy.strom@osloskolen.no

2A: Anders L. Rausand: anders.leikarnes@osloskolen.no

2B: Vetle Hvale: vetle.hvale@osloskolen.no

2C: Jens Aasheim: jens.aasheim@osloskolen.no

3A: Janita Mathiesen: janita.mathiesen@osloskolen.no

3B: Nathalie Johannessen: nathalie.johannessen@osloskolen.no

4A: Kristin L. Bennett: kristin.bennett@osloskolen.no

4B: Monica Lunde: monica.lunde@osloskolen.no

4C: Lene Finckenhagen-Rygge: lene.finckenhagen-rygge@osloskolen.no

5A: Jørgen Sandnes: jorgen.sandnes@osloskolen.no

5B: Ina Gilbo: ina.gilbo@osloskolen.no

6A: Toini T. Hauger: toini.hauger@osloskolen.no

6B: Marit K. Sømme: marit.somme@osloskolen.no

6C: Cathrine Aass: cathrine.aass@osloskolen.no

7A: Siri Listerud: siri.listerud@osloskolen.no

7B: Jon A. Bolstad: jon.bolstad@osloskolen.no

7C: Sølvi R. Johansen: solvi.johansen@osloskolen.no

 

Ressurslærere/faglærere:

Rikke Bækkevold: rikke.bakkevold@osloskolen.no

Charlotte Knutsen: charlotte.knutsen@osloskolen.no

Ingri Erdal: ingri.erdal@osloskolen.no

Mari Sveen: mari.sveen@osloskolen.no

Harald Meland: harald.meland@osloskolen.no

Kristin Brook Steen: kristin.steen@osloskolen.no

Rikke Skjolden:  rikke.skjolden@osloskolen.no

Martin Dahle: martin.dahle@osloskolen.no

Lene Mari Hegrestad: lehea010@osloskolen.no

Karianne Grunnsund: karianne.grunnsund@osloskolen.no

 

Skoleassistenter:

 

1. trinn: Sissel Vatn, Erik Dominguez

2. trinn: Lars-Christian Hol, Nigath Yasmeen

3. trinn: Sahar Guttormsen, Eddy Chaka

4. trinn: Kajsa Karlsson, Ann Kristin Skogli

5. trinn: Vegard Skamfer, Sarah Torstensen

6. trinn: Jenny Thommessen, Jonathan Parker, Elise Vonen

7. trinn: Sigurd Løkke Sørsdal, Kristian Larsen

 

BAKS-ansatte:

 

Sissel Vatn

Sahar Guttormsen

Marianne Holsmo

Monica Kochowicz

Audun Lunga

Vegard Skamfer

Andrea Thiis-Evensen

Eline Torp

Eirin Waade

Erik Dominguez

Lars Hol

Linda Bottolfs

Kajsa Karlsson

Sigve Kvitvik

Amina Jaber

Isak Alsos

Alex Bennet

Sarah Torstensen

Eddy Chaka

 

Annet personale:

 

Vaktmester: Rune Løseth: rune.loseth@osloskolen.no

Renholder: Abderrahman Ghalabzouri

Renholder: Asmaa Boulakjar

Renholder: Edytha Janicka