Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon:

 

Rektor: Svein G. Olsen

svein.olsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Assisterende rektor: Christine Bredsdorff Hotvedt

christinebredsdorff.hotvedt@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør: Guro Aamodt

guro.aamodt@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer: Maria Hiorthøy

maria.hiorthoy@ude.oslo.kommune.no

BAKS-leder: Siri Thoresen

siri.thoresen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Baseleder BAKS: Ivan Reigstad

ivan.reigstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent: Mette Svenungsen

mette.svenungsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

1. sekretær: Patricia Danson

patricia.danson@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontaktlærere:

 

 

1A: Ina Gilbo: ina.gilbo@osloskolen.no

1B: Monica Lunde: monica.lunde@osloskolen.no

2A: Aslak Omdal Tveito: aslak.tveito@osloskolen.no

2B: Gudbrand Saugen: gudbrand.saugen@osloskolen.no

3A: Anders L. Rausand: anders.leikarnes@osloskolen.no

3B: Vetle Hvale: vetle.hvale@osloskolen.no

3C: Jens Aasheim: jens.aasheim@osloskolen.no

4A: Janita Mathiesen: janita.mathiesen@osloskolen.no

4B: Nathalie Johannessen: nathalie.johannessen@osloskolen.no

5A: Elise Hov: elise.hov@osloskolen.no

5B: Elisabeth Nordahl: elisabeth.nordahl@osloskolen.no

5C: Aikaterini Drakoulaki: aidra001@osloskolen.no    

6A: Simen Tandberg: simen.tandberg@osloskolen.no

6B: Berit Lauvhaug: berit.lauvhaug@osloskolen.no

7A: Helene Nilsen: helene.nilsen@osloskolen.no

7B: Marit K. Sømme: marit.somme@osloskolen.no

7C: Mari Sveen: mari.sveen@osloskolen.no

 

 

Ressurslærere/faglærere:

Rikke Bækkevold: rikke.bakkevold@osloskolen.no

Charlotte Knutsen: charlotte.knutsen@osloskolen.no

Kristin Brook Steen: kristin.steen@osloskolen.no

Rikke Skjolden:  rikke.skjolden@osloskolen.no

Ingri Erdal: ingri.erdal@osloskolen.no

Kristin L. Bennett: kristin.bennett@osloskolen.no

Marianne Christie: marianne.christie@osloskolen.no

Siri Listerud: siri.listerud@osloskolen.no 

Caroline Juel Hagen: caroline.hagen@osloskolen.no

Jannicke Tamburstuen: jannicke.tamburstuen@osloskolen.no

Jenny Thommessen: jenny.thommessen@osloskolen.no

Mari von Osten Braathen: mari.braathen@osloskolen.no

Stian Bondli: stian.bondli@osloskolen.no

Lene Mari Hegrestad: lehea010@osloskolen.no   

Lene Finckenhagen-Rygge: lene.finckenhagen-rygge@osloskolen.no

 

Skoleassistenter:

 

1. trinn: Sissel Vatn

2. trinn: Erik Dominguez

3. trinn: Lars-Christian Hol, Nathalia Einarsen

4. trinn: Audun Lunga, Magnus Fagerhol, Nathalia Einarsen

5. trinn: Sigurd Løkke Sørsdal, Ann Kristin Skogli

6. trinn: Katja Fagerhol, Maria Maske

7. trinn: Jenny Thommessen, Jonathan Parker, Kirsten Bjaaland, Magnus Fagerhol

 

BAKS-ansatte:

 

Sissel Vatn

Isak Alsos

Sahar Guttormsen

Marianne Holsmo

Monica Kochowicz

Audun Lunga

Frederik Koss-Harnes

Kristian Larsen

Maria Maske

Eline Torp

Katja Fagerhol

Magnus Fagerhol

Eline Torp

Erik Dominguez

Lars Christian Hol

Sigve Kvitvik

Sigurd Sørsdal

Eddy Chaka

Elliott Hatletvedt

Mathias Krogh Sandal

Jens Neby

 

Annet personale:

 

Vaktmester: Rune Løseth: rune.loseth@osloskolen.no

Renholder: Abderrahman Ghalabzouri

Renholder: Asmaa Boulakjar

Renholder: Edytha Janicka