Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon:

 

Rektor: Svein G. Olsen

svein.olsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Assisterende rektor

 

Undervisningsinspektør: Sanna Åkerlund

sanna.akerlund@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer: Maria Hiorthøy

maria.hiorthoy@ude.oslo.kommune.no

BAKS-leder: Siri Thoresen

siri.thoresen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Baseleder BAKS: Ivan Reigstad

ivan.reigstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Baseleder BAKS: Katja Fagerhol

katja.fagerhol@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent: Mette Svenungsen

mette.svenungsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

1. sekretær: Patricia Danson

patricia.danson@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

Kontaktlærere:

1. trinn:

Jens Aasheim: jens.aasheim@oslokolen.no

Anders R. Leikarnes: anders.leikarnes@osloskolen.no

Kristin Lien Bennett: kristin.bennett@osloskolen.no

2. trinn:

Marit K. Sømme: marit.somme@osloskolen.no 

Janita Mathiesen: janita.mathiesen@osloskolen.no

Ingri Erdal: ingri.erdal@osloskolen.no

 

3A: Ina Gilbo: ina.gilbo@osloskolen.no

3B: Monica Lunde: monica.lunde@osloskolen.no

4A: Aslak Omdal Tveito: aslak.tveito@osloskolen.no

4B: Gudbrand Saugen: gudbrand.saugen@osloskolen.no

5A: Eirik Kvalø: eirik.kvalo@osloskolen.no

5B: Mari Sveen: mari.sveen@osloskolen.no

5C: Nathalie Johannessen: nathalie.johannessen@osloskolen.no

6A: Simen Tandberg: simen.tandberg@osloskolen.no

6B: Maria Gedde: maria.gedde@osloskolen.no

7A: Jannik Bliksøen: jannik.bliksoen@osloskolen.no

7B: Elisabeth Nordahl: elisabeth.nordahl@osloskolen.no

7C: Siri Listerud: siri.listerud@osloskolen.no 

 

Ressurslærere/faglærere:

Rikke Bækkevold: rikke.bakkevold@osloskolen.no

Kristin Brook Steen: kristin.steen@osloskolen.no

Marianne Christie: marianne.christie@osloskolen.no

Jannicke Tamburstuen: jannicke.tamburstuen@osloskolen.no

Mari von Osten Braathen: mari.braathen@osloskolen.no

Lene Mari Hegrestad: lehea010@osloskolen.no   

Aikaterini Drakoulaki: aidra001@osloskolen.no    

Caroline Lyse: caroline.lyse@osloskolen.no

 

 

Skoleassistenter:

 

1. trinn: Sissel Vatn

2. trinn: Kirsten Bjaaland og Erik Dominguez

3. trinn: Kirsten Bjaaland og Ann Kristin Skogli

4. trinn: Erik Dominguez og Ann Kristin Skogli

5. trinn: Natalia Einarsen

6. trinn: Audun Lunga

7. trinn: Jonathan Parker

 

BAKS-ansatte:

 

Sissel Vatn

Alexander Bennett

Sahar Guttormsen

Monica Kochowicz

Audun Lunga

Katja Fagerhol

Erik Dominguez

Lisa Mortensen

Ella Honeyman-Novotny

Ingrid Nupen

Ingjerd Løkke Sørsdal

Magnus Fagerhol

Emil Hatletvedt

Jonathan Parker

Johan Koss-Harnes

 

Annet personale:

 

Vaktmester: Rune Løseth: rune.loseth@osloskolen.no

Renholder: Abderrahman Ghalabzouri

Renholder: Asmaa Boulakjar

Renholder: Edytha Janicka