Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon:

 

Rektor: Svein G. Olsen svein.olsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Assisterende rektor: Christine Bredsdorff Hotvedt

christinebredsdorff.hotvedt@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør: Guro Aamodt

guro.aamodt@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer: Maria Hiorthøy

maria.hiorthoy@ude.oslo.kommune.no

BAKS-leder: Siri Thoresen

siri.thoresen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Baseleder BAKS: Ivan Reigstad

ivan.reigstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent: Mette Svenungsen

mette.svenungsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

1. sekretær: Kirsti Riise-Hanssen

kirsti.riise-hanssen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontaktlærere:

 

 

1A: Ina Gilbo: ina.gilbo@osloskolen.no

1B: Monica Lunde: monica.lunde@osloskolen.no

2A: Nina Klepstad: nina.klepstad@osloskolen.no

2B: Cindy Strøm: cindy.strom@osloskolen.no

3A: Anders L. Rausand: anders.leikarnes@osloskolen.no

3B: Vetle Hvale: vetle.hvale@osloskolen.no

3C: Jens Aasheim: jens.aasheim@osloskolen.no

4A: Janita Mathiesen: janita.mathiesen@osloskolen.no

4B: Nathalie Johannessen: nathalie.johannessen@osloskolen.no

       Lene Mari Hegrestad: lehea010@osloskolen.no   

5A: Elise Hov: elise.hov@osloskolen.no

5B: Elisabeth Nordahl: elisabeth.nordahl@osloskolen.no

5C: Lene Finckenhagen-Rygge: lene.finckenhagen-rygge@osloskolen.no

6A: Simen Tandberg: simen.tandberg@osloskolen.no

6B: Berit Lauvhaug: berit.lauvhaug@osloskolen.no

7A: Helene Nilsen: helene.nilsen@osloskolen.no

7B: Marit K. Sømme: marit.somme@osloskolen.no

7C: Mari Sveen: mari.sveen@osloskolen.no

 

 

Ressurslærere/faglærere:

Rikke Bækkevold: rikke.bakkevold@osloskolen.no

Charlotte Knutsen: charlotte.knutsen@osloskolen.no

Aslak Omdal Tveito: aslak.tveito@osloskolen.no

Kristin Brook Steen: kristin.steen@osloskolen.no

Rikke Skjolden:  rikke.skjolden@osloskolen.no

Ingri Erdal: ingri.erdal@osloskolen.no

Kristin L. Bennett: kristin.bennett@osloskolen.no

Marianne Christie: marianne.christie@osloskolen.no

Siri Listerud: siri.listerud@osloskolen.no 

Caroline Juel Hagen: caroline.hagen@osloskolen.no

Jannicke Tamburstuen: jannicke.tamburstuen@osloskolen.no

Jenny Thommessen: jenny.thommessen@osloskolen.no

Anne Bredholt: anne.bredholt@osloskolen.no

Mari von Osten Braathen: mari.braathen@osloskolen.no

Stian Bondli: stian.bondli@osloskolen.no

 

Skoleassistenter:

 

1. trinn: Sissel Vatn

2. trinn: Erik Dominguez

3. trinn: Lars-Christian Hol, Nathalia Einarsen

4. trinn: Audun Lunga, Magnus Fagerhol, Nathalia Einarsen

5. trinn: Sigurd Løkke Sørsdal, Ann Kristin Skogli

6. trinn: Katja Fagerhol, Maria Maske

7. trinn: Jenny Thommessen, Jonathan Parker, Kirsten Bjaaland, Magnus Fagerhol

 

BAKS-ansatte:

 

Sissel Vatn

Isak Alsos

Sahar Guttormsen

Marianne Holsmo

Monica Kochowicz

Audun Lunga

Frederik Koss-Harnes

Kristian Larsen

Maria Maske

Eline Torp

Katja Fagerhol

Magnus Fagerhol

Eline Torp

Erik Dominguez

Lars Christian Hol

Sigve Kvitvik

Sigurd Sørsdal

Eddy Chaka

Elliott Hatletvedt

 

Annet personale:

 

Vaktmester: Rune Løseth: rune.loseth@osloskolen.no

Renholder: Abderrahman Ghalabzouri

Renholder: Asmaa Boulakjar

Renholder: Edytha Janicka